Königsallee 14, 40212 Düsseldorf, Germany
Phone +49 211 13866 297

Cycle Robot Labs

Next Generation Automated Business

Why are robots important?

The subject of the Cycle Robot Labs is the so-called software robotics. Software robotics is of major relevance for the implementation of digital enterprises. Software robotics can be implemented in the form of so-called Chatbots, virtual assistants (graphical and/or via speech) or also in the form of avatars for the senses to become perceptible to humans and support as "assistants of humans" tasks that one or more humans would not even come close to achieving in time and quality.

Software Robots

The use of software robots in value-added networks and the Information Value Chain (IVC) in digital business are essential for the sustainable success of companies in the 21st century.

Expertise in software and hardware robotics

The software experts also support the Cycle business unit in this area SMART engineering , SMART Infrastructure  or Environment & Energy with expertise in software and hardware robotics for SMART Factories.

What requirements must a robot meet?

In the digital enterprise, software robots interact interactively with humans. Their task is to control, regulate or monitor the business processes or to support the human being in the digital enterprise in monitoring the automated execution.

Therefore the planning and implementation of a perfect human-machine interaction is essential and is the core component of the Cycle Quantum Hyperautomation (link) solution with the "Automation Control" (link). This means that the interaction must support as many human perception channels as possible in business operations. So not only visual or auditory. Here, Cycle draws on the experience of more than 10 years of pioneering work and incorporates haptics.

This means that the digital business model must be tangible and experiencable for people and can actually intervene in the business processes and their results for control purposes. This is exactly where common human-machine interactions have their limits due to a lack of mixed reality competence and automation cannot fully exploit their business success.

The solution!

The solution: Cycle Automation Robot Lab

With these remarks, it becomes clear that automation must be oriented and implemented to the people in the digital enterprise.

This requires the highest level of experience and extraordinary multidisciplinary expertise for perfect human-machine interactions that optimally master our clients' everyday business. Cycle Automation as part of the Cycle International Holding can draw on exactly this necessary expertise and provides companies with turnkey and usable software robots through its Center of Excellence organization "Cycle Robot Lab".

This means for our clients

Use of the global coverage and use of local resources of the Cycle Group

The speed of an agile medium-sized company with flexible expert teams

Software robotics RAPID prototyping and implementation

Cycle 24/7 Robot Center for our Software Robotics Lab clients

Clients benefit from more than 10 years of cycle experience in AI and 3D technology

en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Koenigsallee 14, 40212 Duesseldorf, Germany
Telefon +49 211 13866 297

Cycle Robot Labs

Next Generation Automated Business

Warum sind Roboter wichtig?

Gegenstand der Cycle Robot Labs ist die sogenannte Softwarerobotik. Die Softwarerobotik ist für die Umsetzung von digitalen Unternehmen maßgeblich relevant. Softwarerobotik kann in Form von sogen. Chatbots, virtuellen Assistenten (grafisch und/oder via Sprache) oder auch in Form von Avataren für die Sinne den Menschen wahrnehmbar werden und unterstützen als „Assistent des Menschen“ Aufgaben die ein oder mehrere Menschen nicht annähernd in Zeit und Qualität erzielen würden.

Softwareroboter

Die Nutzung von Softwareroboter in Wertschöpfungsnetzwerken und der Information Value Chain (IVC) im Digital Business sind für den nachhaltigen Erfolg der Unternehmen im 21. Jahrhundert zwingende Voraussetzung.

Expertise für Software- als auch Hardwarerobotik

Die Softwareexperten unterstützen in diesem Thema auch den Cycle Geschäftsbereich SMART Engineering , SMART Infrastructure  oder Environment & Energy mit Expertise für Software- als auch Hardwarerobotik für SMART Factories.

Welche Anforderungen muss ein Roboter erfüllen?

Softwareroboter stehen im digitalen Unternehmen mit dem Menschen in interaktiver Wechselwirkung. Dabei hat er die Aufgabe die geschäftlichen Abläufe zu steuern, zu regeln oder zu überwachen bzw. den Menschen im digitalen Unternehmen in dessen Überwachung der automatisierten Ausführung zu unterstützen.

Deshalb die Planung und Umsetzung einer perfekten Mensch-Maschine Interaktion unerlässlich und ist der mit der „Automation Control“ (link) Kernbestandteil der Cycle Quantum Hyperautomation (link) Lösung. Das bedeutet die Interaktion muss so viele als mögliche menschliche Wahrnehmungskanäle im Geschäftsbetrieb unterstützen. Also nicht nur visuell oder auditiv. Cycle geht hier aus der Erfahrung der mehr als 10-jährigen Pioniertätigkeit und bindet die Haptik mit ein.

Das heißt das digitale Geschäftsmodell muss für den Menschen anfassbar- sowie erlebbar und kann real in die Geschäftsprozesse und deren Ergebnisse für Steuerungszwecke tatsächlich real eingreifen. Genau in diesem Punkt haben gängige Mensch-Maschine Interaktionen aufgrund mangelnder Mixed Reality Kompetenz ihre Grenzen und die Automatisierung kann ihren geschäftlichen Erfolg nicht voll ausschöpfen.

Die Lösung!

Die Lösung: Cycle Automation Robot Lab

Mit diesen Ausführungen wird klar, dass Automatisierung auf den Menschen im digitalen Unternehmen ausgerichtet und umgesetzt werden muss.

Das erfordert höchste Erfahrung und außerordentlich multidisziplinäre Expertise für perfekte Mensch-Maschine Interaktionen, die den geschäftlichen Alltag unserer Klienten opmtimal beherrschen. Cycle Automation als Teil der Cycle International Holding kann genau auf diese notwendige Expertise zurückgreifen und stellt mit seiner Center-of-Excellence Organisation „Cycle Robot Lab“ Unternehmen schlüsselfertige und nutzbare Softwareroboter bereit.

Das bedeutet für unsere Klienten

Nutzung der globalen Abdeckung und Nutzung lokaler Ressourcen der Cycle Gruppe

Die Geschwindigkeit eines agilen Mittelständlers mit flexiblen Expertenteams

Softwarerobotik RAPID Prototyping und Implementierung

Cycle 24/7 Robot Center für unsere Softwarerobotik Lab-Klienten

Klienten profitieren von der mehr als 10 jährigen Cycle Erfahrung in der KI und 3D Technologie

de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench de_DEGerman