Königsallee 14, 40212 Düsseldorf, Germany
Phone +49 211 13866 297

automation control

Next Generation Automated Business

Cycle Hyperautomation Framework
automation control

In the everyday life of the digital enterprise, technologies and digital assistants take over important tasks for people, visibly or unnoticed. Sensors and interfaces enable their operation via the product Cycle Automation Control.

The interaction between man and machine

We have long become accustomed to the interaction between man and machine: a few gestures on the smartphone touch screen are all that is needed to view photos from the last holiday and enlarge individual images. In industry, engineers use VR glasses to make planned factory buildings accessible. Chat bots conduct automatic dialogues with customers in messengers.

The management of the digital enterprise

The digital enterprise can be controlled via touch, speech, gestures, virtual augumented or mixed reality. But how do the people who plan, manage and develop the digital enterprise communicate and react to these control options?

over 10 years of pioneering experience in the field of AI and 3D technology

For all this to work perfectly, a functioning human-machine interaction is needed in the digital enterprise. Cycle Automation attaches particular importance to making digital companies tangible and tangible. Here, Cycle Automation draws on more than 10 years of pioneering experience in the field of AI and 3D technology and has used this experience to develop "Cycle Soft-Touch" for Cycle Automation Control, which develops the immersion of people in the digital enterprise. Tactile control of digital enterprises. Anywhere. Anytime.

en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Koenigsallee 14, 40212 Duesseldorf, Germany
Telefon +49 211 13866 297

Automation Control

Next Generation Automated Business

Cycle Hyperautomation Framework
Automation Control

Im Alltag des digitalen Unternehmens übernehmen Technologien und digitale Assistenten für den Menschen sichtbar oder unbemerkt wichtige Aufgaben. Sensoren und Schnittstellen ermöglichen ihre Bedienung über das Produkt Cycle Automation Control.

Die Interaktion zwischen Mensch und Maschine

An die Interaktion zwischen Mensch und Maschine haben wir uns längst gewöhnt: Ein paar Gesten auf dem Smartphone-Touchscreen genügen, um die Fotos aus dem letzten Urlaub anzusehen und einzelne Bilder zu vergrößern. In der Industrie nutzen Ingenieure VR-Brillen, um geplante Fabrikgebäude begehbar zu machen. Chatbots führen in Messengern automatische Dialoge mit Kunden.

Die Steuerung des digitalen Unternehmens

Die Steuerung des digitalen Unternehmens kann via Berührung, Sprache, Gesten, Virtual Augumented oder Mixed Reality erfolgen. Aber wie kommunizieren und reagieren die Menschen die das digitale Unternehmen planen, führen, weiterentwickeln auf diese Steuerungsmöglichkeiten?

über 10-jährige Pioniererfahrung im Bereich der KI und 3D-Technologie

Damit all das passgenau funktionieren kann, braucht es eine funktionierende Mensch-Maschine-Interaktion im digitalen Unternehmen. Cycle Automation legt besonderen Wert darauf, dass digitale Unternehmen anfassbar und fühlbar zu gestalten. Hier greift Cycle Automation auf die über 10-jährige Pioniererfahrung im Bereich der KI und 3D-Technologie zurück und hat mit dieser Erfahrung „Cycle Soft-Touch“ für das Cycle Automation Control entwickelt, die das eintauchen des Menschen in das digitale Unternehmen entwickelt. Digitale Unternehmen fühlbar steuern. Anywhere. Anytime.

de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench de_DEGerman