Königsallee 14, 40212 Düsseldorf, Germany
Phone +49 211 13866 297

Automation Auditer

Next Generation Automated Business

Cycle Hyperautomation Framework
Automation Auditer

The product cycle "Automation Auditer" monitors all relevant aspects of the digital enterprise in real-time during operation and uses all information of the implemented digital solutions of the "Automation Executer" for this purpose.

Strategic objective

“. The main objective is to permanently compare the digital results with the degree of fulfillment of the strategic objectives and to visualize them for analysis and decision-making processes. In addition, the "Automation Auditer" offers the possibility to automatically monitor and seamlessly document the algorithms used in AI solutions with regard to internal and external compliance.

Deviations are recorded in the "Automation Auditer

The "Automation Auditor" enables the fulfilment of legal requirements to be guaranteed. Likewise, specific requirements in regulated industries or industries with a high need for verification can be fulfilled easily and without complications. Deviations are recorded in the "Automation Auditor" and assigned to a measure with objectives and the result to be achieved and monitored.

Adaptation of the digital control model

The "Automation Auditer" information in turn serves as an important basis for the planning or adjustment of the digital control model in the digital enterprise in the "Automation Strategizer" and thus the Cycle Automation products join together to form the cycle typical integrative hyperautomation cycle for the sustainable development of the digital enterprise.

en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Koenigsallee 14, 40212 Duesseldorf, Germany
Telefon +49 211 13866 297

Automation Auditer

Next Generation Automated Business

Cycle Hyperautomation Framework
Automation Auditer

Das Produkt Cycle „Automation Auditer“ überwacht in Echtzeit allen relevanten Aspekte des digitalen Unternehmens im operativen Betrieb und nutzt dazu sämtliche Informationen der implementierten digitalen Lösungen des „Automation Executer“.

Strategische Zielsetzung

“. Wesentliche Zielsetzung ist es, die digitalen Ergebnisse mit dem Erfüllungsgrad der strategischen Zielsetzungen permanent abzugleichen und visualisiert für Analyse sowie Entscheidungsprozesse darzustellen. Ergänzend dazu bietet der „Automation Auditer“ die Möglichkeit verwendete Algorithmen in KI-Lösungen in Hinblick auf interne und externe Compliance automatisiert zu überwachen und lückenlos automatisch zu dokumentieren.

Abweichungen werden im „Automation Auditer“ festgehalten

Der „Automation Auditer“ ermöglicht die Erfüllung von gesetzlichen Anforderungen zu gewährleisten. Ebenso können spezifische Anforderungen in regulierten Branchen oder Branchen mit hohem Bedarf an Nachweispflichten einfach und unkompliziert erfüllt werden. Abweichungen werden im „Automation Auditer“ festgehalten und einer Maßnahme mit Zielsetzung und des zu erreichenden Ergebnisses zugeordnet sowie überwacht.

Anpassung des digitalen Steuerungsmodells

Die „Automation Auditer“ Informationen dienen wiederum als eine wichtige Grundlage der Planung bzw. Anpassung des digitalen Steuerungsmodells im digitalen Unternehmen im „Automation Strategizer“ und damit schließen sich die Cycle Automation Produkte zum Cycle typischen integrativen Hyperautomation Kreislauf für die nachhaltige Entwicklung des digitalen Unternehmens zusammen.

de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench de_DEGerman