Königsallee 14, 40212 Düsseldorf, Germany
Phone +49 211 13866 297

Automation Miner

Next Generation Automated Business

Virtual Camera Process Automation Explorer

This unique product enables companies and organizations to implement digital transformation in the sense of a Hyper Automation Approach to implement their own Digital Operation Model.

You have the possibility to dive into your business processes by using different technologies. This can be done traditionally via a classic screen or via AR/VR technology and the "Virtual Camera Process Automation Explorer"it navigates intuitively through your business processes. At the same time you have the possibility to prioritize the business processes with regard to their importance for your business. Your business processes can be touched and experienced in the simplest way and they completely abandon the traditionally abstract idea of business processes. This makes your organization capable of acting in the age of ambidexia and more sustainable. Business processes get a human touch, which was not possible before.

Request a demo now!
Black box challenge

You are currently facing a black box. In this black box your current business processes are hidden and regarding the concrete details of the processes you only know fragments and cannot really be sure how your business processes actually run. It is not uncommon in large and mature organizations that a three-digit number of applications and systems are involved in these business processes.

But how exactly in detail?

However, knowledge of how it works is an absolute prerequisite for digital transformation and automation, as this is also where the relevant digital business data is coupled. Their starting point must therefore be clear and transparent in detail, otherwise the path to their digital operating model can only be planned and implemented in fragmented form or not at all.

A graphical overview of the business processes

This is where our easy-to-use virtual eye, the "Virtual Camera Process Automation Explorer" comes in.

This virtual eye goes on a journey through your current or future applications and systems and automatically creates a graphical overview of your business processes in no time at all at an unprecedented breathtaking speed. In this way, you achieve the necessary real image of your current operating model and bring a first smile to your face. Our virtual eye keeps our promise to you: "Simplicity in complexity".
The "black box" is now becoming increasingly transparent and you will be able to evaluate your business processes step by step and very quickly in terms of process performance, strategic fit and options for action for your digital transformation, as well as planning your automation in real time. The basis for the following implementation.
Step by step in real time, your organization is then able to easily plan and implement its digital operating model at breathtaking speed. With this elementary important building block, the "Virtual Camera Process Automation Explorer", your organization creates the prerequisite for a high-performance organization for the 21st century. Pole Position.

By the way: The "Virtual Camera Process Automation Explorer" works with all applications and systems.

Future readiness - delivered today ! 

Contact

Virtual Camera Process Automation Explorer

Due to the expected technological quantum leaps and thus even more intense competition, companies and organizations are facing the essential challenges of quickly and sustainably adapting or reinventing their business model and thus also their business processes to a true digital operating model and thus achieving even more efficient and uninterrupted business operations.

Ambidextry

The digital transformation requires a so-called two-handed management and implementation (ambidextria) in order to achieve an uninterrupted business operation in the future. Uninterrupted in this context means that business operations can continue automatically even in the event of regional epidemics / worldwide pandemics. This leads to a unique competitive advantage in the own industry which in this case ensures the future of the own organization.
Ambidextrous management and implementation means on the one hand to lead the established business processes into the digital future in order to ensure current turnover and profit. This requires an exact knowledge of exactly these established business processes.

Reliable business process automation

Due to M&A transactions, permanent development and many IT systems that are often involved across company boundaries, organizations are confronted with a high degree of intransparency regarding the current status quo. This leads to the question of how historically grown business processes can reliably and efficiently achieve an up-to-date picture of the status quo. Time-consuming manual documentation of business processes is not helpful, because the processes usually change at the same time. At this point, a modern solution is needed to be able to continue to use established business processes in the digital future.

Strategic digital transformations

On the other hand, ambidextrous leadership means establishing new business processes for the new digital products and services in order to strategically achieve the goal of our own digital transformations. Here, too, classic methods of process recording are not effective, since the necessary fast time-to-market is not usually achievable and the new digital products/services are therefore simply too late to reach the market.

Cycle Research and Best Practice

To solve these challenges, new ways and solutions are necessary to know business processes in detail in the current status quo and to establish new business processes. To this end, we first defined the most important requirements for such a solution in the context of the research and best practice interviews.

Real-time acquisition

Fast and efficient real-time capture of the real image of current business processes

Business processes

Simple graphical representation and Comprehensibility and virtual immersion into the business processes in order to establish the starting point, which is then the basis for digital transformation and automation.

digital operating models

Enabling of a Houston Control Centres for planning the automation and the subsequent real-time control of the business processes or the Digital Operating Model.

ubiquitous access

ubiquitous access via smartphones, augumented reality devices, speech assistants, wearables, cyber-physical devices in all forms for maximum flexibility and Independence of location for planning and control and real-time reports on business process performance.

React just in time

Easy access for modification the implemented business processes in order to be able to react to market or technology changes just in time

en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Koenigsallee 14, 40212 Duesseldorf, Germany
Telefon +49 211 13866 297

Automation Miner

Next Generation Automated Business

Virtual Camera Process Automation Explorer

Dieses einzigartige Produkt ermöglicht es Unternehmen und Organisationen die digitale Transformation im Sinne eines Hyper Automation Approachs umsetzen zu können, um das eigene Digital Operation Model umsetzen zu können.

Sie haben die Möglichkeit in Ihre Geschäftsprozesse mittels verschiedener Technologien einzutauchen. Das kann traditionell über einen klassischen Bildschirm oder via AR/VR Technologie erfolgen und der „Virtual Camera Process Automation Explorer“ navigiert sie intuitiv durch Ihre Geschäftsprozesse. Gleichzeitig haben sie dann bereits die Möglichkeit diejenigen Geschäftsprozesse hinsichtlich Bedeutung für Ihr Geschäft zu priorisieren. Ihre Geschäftsprozesse werden auf einfachste Art und Weise anfassbar sowie erlebbar und diese legen die traditionell abstrakte Vorstellung von Geschäftsprozessen komplett ab. Damit wird Ihre Organisationen handlungsfähig für das Zeitalter der Ambidextrie sowie zukunftsfähiger. Geschäftsprozesse bekommen dadurch einen human touch, der bisher so nicht möglich war.

Fordern Sie jetzt eine Demo an!
Blackbox Herausforderung

Sie stehen aktuell vor einer Black-Box. In dieser Blackbox sind ihre aktuellen Geschäftsprozesse verborgen und bezüglich der konkreten Details der Abläufe wissen Sie lediglich Fragmente und können sich nicht wirklich sicher sein wie Ihre Geschäftsprozesse tatsächlich ablaufen. Es ist in großen und gewachsenen Organisationen keine Seltenheit, dass eine dreistellige Anzahl an Applikationen und Systemen an diesen Geschäftsprozessen beteiligt sind.

Doch wie genau im Detail?

Die Kenntnis über die Funktionsweise ist jedoch für die digitale Transformation und Automatisierung eine zwingende Voraussetzung, da darin auch die relevanten digitalen Geschäftsdaten gekoppelt sind. Ihr Startpunkt muss also klar und im Detail transparent sein, ansonsten kann der Weg in ihr digitales Betriebsmodell nur fragmentiert oder gar nicht geplant und umgesetzt werden.

Eine graphische Übersicht der Geschäftsprozesse

Hier setzt unser einfach zu nutzendes virtuelle Auge an, der „Virtual Camera Process Automation Explorer“ an.

Dieses virtuelle Auge geht auf die Reise durch Ihre aktuellen oder zukünftig angedachten Applikationen und Systeme und erstellt automatisch im Handumdrehen eine graphische Übersicht der Geschäftsprozesse in einer nie dagewesenen atemberaubenden Geschwindigkeit. So erzielen die das notwendige reale Abbild Ihres aktuellen Operating Models und zaubert Ihnen ein erstes Lächeln ins Gesicht. Unser virtuelles Auge hält unser Versprechen für Sie: „Simplicity in complexity“.
Die „Black-Box“ wird nun zunehmend transparenter und Sie kommen Schritt für Schritt und sehr schnell in die Lage Ihre Geschäftsprozesse hinsichtlich Prozessleistung, strategischer Fit sowie Handlungsoptionen für ihre digitale Transformation bewerten sowie Ihre Automationen in Echtzeit planen zu können. Die Basis für die folgende Umsetzung.
Schritt für Schritt in Echtzeit ist dann Ihre Organisation in der Lage auf einfache Art und Weise ihr digitales Operating Model zu planen und in atemberaubender Geschwindigkeit umzusetzen. Damit schafft Ihre Organisation mit diesem elementar wichtigen Baustein dem „Virtual Camera Process Automation Explorer“ die Voraussetzung zur High Performance Organisation für das 21. Jahrhundert. Pole Position.

Übrigens: Der „Virtual Camera Process Automation Explorer“ funktioniert mit allen Applikationen und Systemen.

Future readiness – delivered today ! 

Kontakt

Virtual Camera Process Automation Explorer

Unternehmen und Organisationen stehen durch die zu erwartenden technologischen Quantensprünge und dadurch noch intensiveren Wettbewerb vor der wesentlichen Herausforderungen Ihr Geschäftsmodell und damit auch Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse schnell und nachhaltig zu einem echten digitalen Betriebsmodell anzupassen bzw. neu zu erfinden und dadurch ein noch effizienteren sowie unterbrechungsfreien Geschäftsbetrieb zu erreichen.

Ambidextrie

Die digitale Transformation erfordert eine sogenannte beidhändige Führung und Umsetzung (Ambidextrie) um in Zukunft einen unterbrechungsfreien Geschäftsbetrieb erreichen zu können. Unterbrechungsfrei in diesem Kontext schließt ein, dass der Geschäftsbetrieb auch bei regionalen Epidemien / weltweiten Pandemien automatisiert weitergeführt werden kann. Das führt zum einzigartigen Wettbewerbsvorteil in der eigenen Branche der in diesem Fall die Zukunft der eigenen Organisation sicherstellt.
Beidhändige Führung und Umsetzung meint einerseits die etablierten Geschäftsprozesse in die digitale Zukunft zu führen, um aktuelle Umsätze und Profit sicherzustellen. Dazu ist eine exakte Kenntnis genau dieser etablierten Geschäftsprozesse notwendig.

Zuverlässige Geschäftsprozesse Automation

Durch M&A Transaktionen, der permanenten Weiterentwicklung sowie viele auch oft über Unternehmensgrenzen hinweg beteiligten IT-Systeme sind Organisationen mit einem hohen Grad an Intransparenz bzgl. der aktuellen Status Quo konfrontiert. Dies führt zu der Frage wie historisch gewachsene Geschäftsprozesse zuverlässig und mit höchster Effizienz ein aktuelles Abbild des Status-Quo erreichen kann. Aufwändige manuelle Nachdokumentationen der Geschäftsprozesse ist dabei nicht zielführend, da sich die Prozesse idR zeitgleich wieder ändern. An dieser Stelle muss eine zeitgemäße Lösung her, um etablierte Geschäftsprozesse in der digitalen Zukunft weiter nutzen zu können.

Strategische digitale Transformationen

Andererseits bedeutet beidhändige Führung neue Geschäftsprozesse für die neuen digitale Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu etablieren, um das Zielbild der eigen digitalen Transformationen strategisch erreichen zu können. Auch hierbei sind klassische Verfahren der Prozessaufnahme nicht zielführend, da idR die notwendigen schnellen Time-to-market nicht erreichbar sind und damit die neuen digitalen Produkte / Dienstleistungen schlichtweg zu spät auf den Markt kommen.

Cycle Forschung- und Best Practise

Zur Lösung dieser Herausforderungen Geschäftsprozesse bis in Detail im aktuellen Status Quo zu kennen bzw. neue Geschäftsprozesse zu etablieren sind neue Wege und Lösungen notwendig. Wir haben dazu zunächst die wichtigsten Anforderungen an eine solche Lösung im Rahmen der Forschungs- und Best Practise Interviews definiert.

Echtzeit-Erfassung

Schnelle und effiziente Echtzeit-Erfassung des realen Abbilds aktueller Geschäftsprozesse

Verständlichkeit der Geschäftsprozesse

Einfachste graphische Darstellung und Verständlichkeit sowie virtuelles Eintauchen in die die Geschäftsprozesse, um die Ausgangsbasis festzuhalten, die dann die Basis für die digitale Transformation und Automatisierung ist.

Digital Operating Models

Enabling eines Houston-Control Centers für die Planung der Automatisierung und der späteren Echtzeit-Steuerung der Geschäftsprozesse bzw. des Digital Operating Models.

Ubiquitous Access

Ubiquitous Access via Smartphones, Augumented Reality Devices, Sprachassistenten, Wearables, Cyber-physical Devices in allen Formen für höchste Flexibilität und Ortsunabhängigkeit für die Planung und Steuerung sowie Echtzeitreports zur Geschäftsprozessleistung.

Just in time reagieren

Einfache Zugriffsmöglichkeit zur Änderung der implementierten Geschäftsprozesse, um auf markt bzw. Technologieveränderung just in time reagieren zu können

de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench de_DEGerman