Königsallee 14, 40212 Düsseldorf, Germany
Phone +49 211 13866 297

Cycle Algorithm Labs

Next Generation Automated Business

Why are algorithms so important?

Algorithms form the business rules and regulations - the digital DNA - after the digital enterprise is supposed to work. Thus, algorithms provide all target results as a guideline and requirement. Algorithms are still very often mistakenly placed in the category of "technical constructs", thus misjudging their fundamental importance and power for the digital enterprise of the future, often with significant strategic consequences for organizations.

Algorithms in the Business Operating Model

An algorithm in the digital enterprise is a unique business rule of action for the handling of business transactions in the digital business operating model. Algorithms consist of a finite number of well-defined individual steps.

Algorithms in the digital enterprise

The tested and approved algorithm in the digital enterprise is then technically mapped for later execution in an automation solution of the Cycle Quantum Hyperautomation Framework and can also be mapped and made available in human language.

What are the minimum requirements that algorithms must meet?

Algorithms have at least two characteristic properties: uniqueness and determinability. Uniqueness means that an algorithm must not have a contradictory description. Business processes must not have contradictory descriptions, especially in the digital economy, because otherwise the advantages of the digital economy would not be realizable. Determinacy means that the algorithm must always deliver the same result under the same conditions. This is necessary in order to be able to sustainably ensure trust in the digital processes in Quantum Hyperautomation as well as for internal and external verification / compliance purposes.

Find out more!

The solution: Cycle Automation Algorithm Lab

These remarks make clear what is important to us as Cycle Automation: Algorithms are of the highest strategic importance, and in particular the business objectives and compliance with law and regulations as well as social and ethical standards must be beyond any doubt.
This requires the highest level of experience and extraordinary multidisciplinary expertise for the digital enterprise. Cycle Automation as part of Cycle International Holding can draw on exactly this necessary expertise and provides companies with turnkey and usable algorithms through its Center of Excellence organization "Cycle Algorithm Lab". This means for our clients:

Use of the global coverage and use of local resources of the Cycle Group
The speed of an agile medium-sized company with flexible expert teams
RAPID prototyping and implementation for critical business situations that cannot be delayed
Cycle 24/7 Algorithm Interaction Service Center for our Algorithm Lab clients
Compliance with the highest quality and ethical standards
AI Audit Services
en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Koenigsallee 14, 40212 Duesseldorf, Germany
Telefon +49 211 13866 297

Cycle Algorithm Labs

Next Generation Automated Business

Warum sind Algorithmen so wichtig?

Algorithmen bilden das geschäftliche Regelwerk und Vorgaben -also die digitale DNA- nachdem das digitale Unternehmen arbeiten soll. Somit geben Algorithmen sämtliche Sollergebnisse als Maßgabe und Leitlinie vor. Fälscherweise werden Algorithmen immer noch sehr häufig in die Kategorie „technischer Konstrukte“ gerückt und damit Ihre grundsätzliche Bedeutung und Kraft für das digitale Unternehmen der Zukunft falsch eingeschätzt und das mit oft signifikanten strategischen Folgen für Organisationen.

Algorithmen im Business Operating Model

Ein Algorithmus im digitalen Unternehmen ist eine eindeutige geschäftliche Handlungsvorschrift zur Abwicklung Lösung von Geschäftsvorfällen im digitalen Business Operating Model. Algorithmen bestehen aus endlich vielen, wohldefinierten Einzelschritten.

Algorithmen im digitalen Unternehmen

Der getestete und freigegebene Algorithmus im digitalen Unternehmen wird dann für die spätere Ausführung in eine Automatisierungslösung des Cycle Quantum Hyperautomation Frameworks technisch abgebildet und kann auch in menschlicher Sprache abgebildet und verfügbar gemacht werden.

Welche Anforderungen müssen Algorithmen mindestens erfüllen?

Algorithmen besitzen mindestens zwei charakteristische Eigenschaften: Eindeutigkeit und Determinierbarkeit. Eindeutigkeit bedeutet, dass ein Algorithmus darf keine widersprüchliche Beschreibung haben darf. Geschäftliche Abläufe dürfen insbesondere in der digitalen Ökonomie keine Widersprüche aufweisen, da sonst die Vorteile der digital Economy nicht realisierbar würden. Determiniertheit bedeutet, dass der Algorithmus bei gleichen Voraussetzungen stets das gleiche Ergebnis liefern muss. Das ist notwendig, um das Vertrauen in die digitalen Abläufe im Quantum Hyperautomation nachhaltig sicherstellen zu können sowie für interne und externe Nachweis- / Compliancezwecke.

Erfahren Sie mehr!

Die Lösung: Cycle Automation Algorithm Lab

Diese Ausführungen machen deutlich, was uns als Cycle Automation am Herzen liegt: Algorithmen sind von höchster strategischer Bedeutung die insbesondere die geschäftliche Zielsetzung und Einhaltung von Recht und Gesetz als auch gesellschaftlich sowie ethisch über jeden Zweifel erhaben sein müssen.
Das erfordert höchste Erfahrung und außerordentlich multidisziplinäre Expertise für das digitale Unternehmen. Cycle Automation als Teil der Cycle International Holding kann genau auf diese notwendige Expertise zurückgreifen und stellt mit seiner Center-of-Excellence Organisation „Cycle Algorithm Lab“ Unternehmen schlüsselfertige und nutzbare Algorithmen bereit.  Das bedeutet für unsere Klienten:

Nutzung der globalen Abdeckung und Nutzung lokaler Ressourcen der Cycle Gruppe
Die Geschwindigkeit eines agilen Mittelständlers mit flexiblen Expertenteams
RAPID Prototyping und Implementierung für kritische geschäftliche Situationen die keinen zeitlichen Aufschub dulden
Cycle 24/7 Algorithm Interactionservice Center für unsere Algorithm Lab-Klienten
Einhaltung höchster Qualitäts- und Ethikstandards
KI Auditservices
de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench de_DEGerman