Königsallee 14, 40212 Düsseldorf, Germany
Phone +49 211 13866 297

Management

Next Generation Automated Business

Dr. Torsten Bernasco

Chief Operating Officer (CEO)

Torsten Bernasco is the founder and CEO of the Cycle Group worldwide. He is a visionary serial entrepreneur, pioneer of 3D technology and artificial intelligence.

Bernasco began his entrepreneurial career with several international mandates and interim positions in large multinational companies at C-level. He founded several young, innovative growth companies and established successful new technologies in international markets with target markets on all five continents as well as with large corporations such as Panasonic.

Cycle was founded over 10 years ago by Bernasco and he acts as CVO of Cycle Automation with a focus on strategy and investments with the vision to develop an international portfolio of new business projects.

The personal motto of Dr. Torsten Bernasco is

Not just different, but better. Not next to each other, but together.

Dr. Dirk Stein

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Stein has been successfully active in the areas of digital business and transformation for many years as an executive and management consultant both nationally and internationally. This has earned him an excellent reputation for digital business management, which is now the subject of Cycle Automation's core business.

His professional stations included various research institutes at RWTH Aachen University, General Electric and KPMG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft AG where he successfully implemented digital and transformation programs for many well-known companies and organizations.

Dirk Stein holds an MBA and received his doctorate in the field of "Digital Due Diligence in the context of company valuation and acquisition". He also holds a professorship for Digital Business and Entrepreneurship at the FOM Hochschule für Oekonomie und Management, Cologne and Essen. Stein is a member of the board of directors of Cycle International Holding AG and currently has no other legal mandates.

Dirk Stein's personal motto is: "Think strategically and act pragmatically".

en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Koenigsallee 14, 40212 Duesseldorf, Germany
Telefon +49 211 13866 297

Management

Next Generation Automated Business

Dr. Torsten Bernasco

Chief Visionary Officer (CVO)

Torsten Bernasco ist der Gründer und CEO der Cycle Group weltweit. Er ist ein visionärer Serienunternehmer, Pionier der 3D-Technologie und der künstlichen Intelligenz.
Seine unternehmerische Karriere begann Bernasco mit mehreren internationalen Mandaten und Interimspositionen in großen multinationalen Unternehmen auf C-Level Ebene. Er gründete mehrere junge, innovative Wachstumsunternehmen und etablierte erfolgreiche neue Technologien auf internationalen Märkten mit Zielmärkten auf allen fünf Kontinenten als auch bei mit Großkonzernen wie Panasonic.

Cycle wurde vor über 10 Jahren von Bernasco gegründet und er fungiert als CVO von Cycle Automation mit Schwerpunkt auf Strategie und Investitionen mit der Vision, ein internationales Portfolio neuer Geschäftsprojekte zu entwickeln.

Das persönliche Motto von Dr. Torsten Bernasco lautet:
Nicht nur anders, sondern besser. Nicht nebeneinander, sondern miteinander.

Dr. Dirk Stein

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Stein ist den Themenbereichen Digital Business & Transformation als lange Jahre als Führungskraft und als Managementberater national und international erfolgreich tätig. Dadurch erwarb er sich einen ausgezeichneten Ruf für die digitale Unternehmensführung und die nun Gegenstand des Kerngeschäfts bei Cycle Automation ist.

Seine beruflichen Stationen waren unter anderem verschiedene Forschungsinstitute an der RWTH Aachen, General Electric und KPMG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft AG wo er für viele namhafte Unternehmen und Organisationen Digital- und Transformationsprogramme erfolgreich umgesetzt hat.

Dirk Stein hält einen MBA und wurde im Thema „Digital Due Diligence im Rahmen der Unternehmensbewertung und -kaufs“ promoviert. Zudem hat er eine Professur für Digital Business und Entrepreneurship an der FOM Hochschule für Oekonomie und Management, Köln und Essen. Stein ist Mitglied des Vorstands in der Cycle International Holding AG und hat aktuell keine weiteren gesetzlichen Mandate.

Das persönliche Motto von Dirk Stein lautet: „Strategisch denken und pragmatisch handeln“.

de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench de_DEGerman