Königsallee 14, 40212 Düsseldorf, Germany
Phone +49 211 13866 297

cycle automation

Next Generation Automated Business

About Cycle Automation

Cycle Automation was founded more than 10 years ago with a focus on 3D technology and AI. this was the beginning with a focus on the production and use of digital twins. already at this time, today's Cycle Automation has pioneered 3D technology for avataristics as well as mixed reality solutions and the development of artificial intelligence. this led to the Cycle Soft Touch technology for the unique human-machine coupling. in the further development the product and solution family "Cycle Quantum Hyperautomation" for digital business management was created.

Cycle Automation has now transferred this valuable knowledge and development expertise to solutions for digital business management in the 21st century. With Cycle Soft-Touch technology, Cycle Automation makes digital business management and development tangible for people and thus makes them experience it as well as sustainable.

Quantum Hyperautomation - Digital business management with the decisive difference

Cycle Automation develops and integrates products & solutions for the sustainable self-controlling digital enterprise of the 21st century. the product and "Cycle Quantum Hyperautomation" for digital business management is the core of the company.

The starting point for digital corporate management is the control model of the company with its control parameters and business processes and their future-oriented automation with real-time feedback with self-initiating adaptive strategy decision processes for the corporate management. In this way, the necessary "Adaptive Management" for the VUCA world can be experienced and handled by humans. Cycle Automation Control places particular emphasis on the unique experience of human-machine coupling with soft touch technology for the tangible digital management of the future.

In the planning and implementation of digital business management, no other approach to business management worldwide is more comprehensive, simple and effective than "Cycle Quantum Hyperautomation".

Highest performance and sustainability - delivered today.

That is our Cycle Automation performance promise.

Get in Touch with a Cyclist!
en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Königsallee 14, 40212 Düsseldorf, Germany
Telefon +49 211 13866 297

Cycle Automation

Next Generation Automated Business

Über Cycle Automation

Cycle Automation wurde vor über 10 Jahren dem mit Fokus auf 3D-Technologie und KI gegründet. Das war der Start mit dem Fokus auf die Herstellung und Nutzung von Digital Twins. Bereits zu diesem Zeitpunkt hat die heutige Cycle Automation Pionierleistungen im Bereich der 3-D Technologie für Avataristik sowie Mixed Reality Lösungen und der Entwicklung künstlicher Intelligenzen geleistet. Dadurch ist die Cycle Soft Touch Technologie für die einzigartige Mensch-Maschine Kopplung entstanden. In der Weiterentwicklung ist  die Produkt- und Lösungsfamilie „Cycle Quantum Hyperautomation“ für die digitale Unternehmensführung entstanden.

Dieses wertvolle Wissen und Entwicklungskompetenz hat Cycle Automation nun auf Lösungen für die digitale Unternehmensführung des 21. Jahrhundert übertragen. Cycle Automation macht digitale Unternehmensführung und -entwicklung mit der Cycle Soft-Touch Technologie für den Menschen anfassbar und damit erlebbar sowie nachhaltig.

Quantum Hyperautomation – Digitale Unternehmensführung mit dem entscheidenden Unterschied

Cycle Automation entwickelt und integriert Produkte & Lösungen für das zukunftsfähige selbststeuernde digitale Unternehmen des 21. Jahrhunderts. Das Herzstück bildet  die Produkt- und Lösungsfamilie  „Cycle Quantum Hyperautomation“ für die digitale Unternehmensführung.

Ausgangspunkt der digitalen Unternehmensführung ist das Steuerungsmodell des Unternehmens mit seinen Steuerungsmessgrößen sowie Geschäftsprozessen und deren zukunftsweisende Automatisierung mit Echtzeit-Rückkopplung mit selbstinitiierenden adaptiven Strategieentscheidungsprozessen für in die Unternehmensführung. So wird das erforderliche „Adaptive Management“ für die VUCA-Welt für den Menschen erleb- und handhabbar. Besonderen Wert legt Cycle Automation Control auf das einzigartige Erlebnis von Mensch-Maschine Kopplung mit Soft Touch Technologie für die anfassbare digitale Unternehmensführung der Zukunft.

In der Planung und Umsetzung digitaler Unternehmensführung ist kein weltweit anderer Ansatz zur Unternehmensführung umfassender, einfacher und wirkungsvoller als „Cycle Quantum Hyperautomation“.

Höchste Performance und Zukunftsfähigkeit – heute geliefert.

Das ist unser Cycle Automation Leistungsversprechen.

Get in Touch with a Cyclist!
de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench de_DEGerman