Königsallee 14, 40212 Düsseldorf, Germany
Phone +49 211 13866 297

Automation Executer

Next Generation Automated Business

Cycle Hyperautomation Framework
Automation Executer – ADA

The core of the "Automation Executer" cycle is the targeted selection and operational implementation of the appropriate automation technology that can precisely achieve the business objectives of automation planning. This is exactly where the technologies and methods of artificial intelligence available on the market or new, company-specific, specific "cutting edge solutions" for optimum achievement of objectives come into play.

An excellent link between man and machine and between the analog and digital worlds.

We call this "Bridging Excellence" for best results. It is precisely at this point that the technological instruments to be used are decided upon for the digital enterprise. Together with the experts involved, the appropriate AI solutions from intelligent / cognitive robotic process automation, machine learning or deep learning as well as big data and date science are then defined and implemented to achieve the strategic objectives.

Digital employees for the digital company

The Automation Executer is the digital real-time library. From solution architecture to solution design per business model and business process area along the value chains and networks or the digital ecosystem.

On-demand customization

The predictability of the process flows and the traceability of the process results in the digital enterprise are absolutely transparent in order to be able to adapt to rapidly changing internal and external conditions in a secure and controlled manner on-demand at any time.

Hire ADA now! 

Contact
en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Koenigsallee 14, 40212 Duesseldorf, Germany
Telefon +49 211 13866 297

Automation Executer

Next Generation Automated Business

Cycle Hyperautomation Framework
Automation Executer – ADA

Das Herzstück des Cycle „Automation Executer“ ist die zielgerichtete Auswahl und operative Umsetzung der passenden Automatisierungstechnologie, die die geschäftlichen Zielvorgaben der Automationsplanung passgenau erreichen kann. Genau an diesem Punkt setzen die am Markt verfügbaren Technologien und Methoden der künstlichen Intelligenz an oder auch passgenaue neue unternehmensspezifische spezifische „Cutting Edge Lösungen“ zur optimalen Zielerreichung an.

Eine exzellente Verknüpfung zwischen Mensch und Maschine sowie von analoger und digitaler Welt.

Wir nennen dies „Bridging Excellence“ für beste Resultate. Genau an diesem Punkt entscheiden sich die einzusetzenden technologischen Instrumente für das digitale Unternehmen. Mit den beteiligten Experten werden dann zur Erreichung der strategischen Zielvorgaben die geeigneten KI-Lösungen aus intelligenter / kognitiver Robobtic Process Automation, Machine Learning oder Deep Learning sowie Big Data und Date Science festgelegt und umgesetzt.

Digitale Mitarbeiter für das digitale Unternehmen

Der Automation Executer ist die digitale Echzeit-Bibliothek. Von der Lösungsarchitektur über das Lösungsdesign je Geschäftsmodell und Geschäftsprozessbereich entlang der Wertschöpfungsketten und -netzwerke bzw. des digitalen Ökosystems.

On-demand Anpassung

Die Vorhersagbarkeit der Prozessabläufe und Nachvollziehbarkeit der Prozessergebnisse im digitalen Unternehmen sind absolut transparent, um sich schnell ändernden internen und externen Rahmenbedingungen sicher und kontrolliert jederzeit on-demand anpassen zu können.

Stellen Sie jetzt ADA ein! 

Kontakt
de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench de_DEGerman