Königsallee 14, 40212 Düsseldorf, Germany
Phone +49 211 13866 297

cycle labs

Next Generation Automated Business

Cycle Innovation Lab

Against this background, leapfrog innovations for digital corporate management are an important pillar for sustainable organisational and corporate success in the digital economy. The implementation of jump innovations with a maximum of security and trust requires the highest level of experience in the relevant markets, an absolute overview of technological developments, multidisciplinary expertise and trustworthy partners.
Cycle Automation as part of the Cycle International Holding fulfils the necessary expertise and requirements and provides this competence with its Center of Excellence organisation "Cycle Innovation Lab".

Find out more!

Cycle Robot Labs

In the digital enterprise, software robots interact interactively with humans. Their task is to control, regulate or monitor the business processes or to support the human being in the digital enterprise in monitoring the automated execution.
Therefore the planning and implementation of a perfect human-machine interaction is essential and is the core component of the Cycle Quantum Hyperautomation (link) solution with the "Automation Control" (link). This means that the interaction must support as many human perception channels as possible in business operations. So not only visual or auditory. Here, Cycle draws on the experience of more than 10 years of pioneering work and incorporates haptics.

Find out more!

Cycle Automation Algorithm Lab

These remarks make clear what is important to us as Cycle Automation: Algorithms are of the highest strategic importance, and in particular the business objectives and compliance with law and regulations as well as social and ethical standards must be beyond any doubt.
This requires the highest level of experience and extraordinary multidisciplinary expertise for the digital enterprise. Cycle Automation as part of Cycle International Holding can draw on exactly this necessary expertise and provides companies with turnkey and usable algorithms through its Center of Excellence organization "Cycle Algorithm Lab".

Find out more!
en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Koenigsallee 14, 40212 Duesseldorf, Germany
Telefon +49 211 13866 297

Cycle Labs

Next Generation Automated Business

Cycle Innovation Lab

Sprunginnovationen für die digitale Unternehmensführung sind vor diesem Hintergrund eine wichtige Säule für den nachhaltigen Organisations- und Unternehmenserfolg in der digitalen Ökonomie. Die Umsetzung von Sprunginnovationen mit einem Höchstmaß an Sicherheit sowie Vertrauen erfordert höchste Erfahrung in den relevanten Märkten, absolute Übersicht technologischer Entwicklungen und multidisziplinäre Expertise sowie vertrauensvolle Partner.
Cycle Automation als Teil der Cycle International Holding erfüllt die notwendige Expertise sowie Anforderungen und stellt mit seiner Center-of-Excellence Organisation „Cycle Innovation Lab“ diese Kompetenz bereit.

Erfahren Sie mehr!

Cycle Robot Labs

Softwareroboter stehen im digitalen Unternehmen mit dem Menschen in interaktiver Wechselwirkung. Dabei hat er die Aufgabe die geschäftlichen Abläufe zu steuern, zu regeln oder zu überwachen bzw. den Menschen im digitalen Unternehmen in dessen Überwachung der automatisierten Ausführung zu unterstützen.
Deshalb die Planung und Umsetzung einer perfekten Mensch-Maschine Interaktion unerlässlich und ist der mit der „Automation Control“ (link) Kernbestandteil der Cycle Quantum Hyperautomation (link) Lösung. Das bedeutet die Interaktion muss so viele als mögliche menschliche Wahrnehmungskanäle im Geschäftsbetrieb unterstützen. Also nicht nur visuell oder auditiv. Cycle geht hier aus der Erfahrung der mehr als 10-jährigen Pioniertätigkeit und bindet die Haptik mit ein.

Erfahren Sie mehr!

Cycle Automation Algorithm Lab

Diese Ausführungen machen deutlich, was uns als Cycle Automation am Herzen liegt: Algorithmen sind von höchster strategischer Bedeutung die insbesondere die geschäftliche Zielsetzung und Einhaltung von Recht und Gesetz als auch gesellschaftlich sowie ethisch über jeden Zweifel erhaben sein müssen.
Das erfordert höchste Erfahrung und außerordentlich multidisziplinäre Expertise für das digitale Unternehmen. Cycle Automation als Teil der Cycle International Holding kann genau auf diese notwendige Expertise zurückgreifen und stellt mit seiner Center-of-Excellence Organisation „Cycle Algorithm Lab“ Unternehmen schlüsselfertige und nutzbare Algorithmen bereit.

Erfahren Sie mehr!
de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench de_DEGerman