Königsallee 14, 40212 Düsseldorf, Germany
Phone +49 211 13866 297

Automation Strategizer

Next Generation Automated Business

Cycle Hyperautomation Framework
Automation Strategizer

Volatile markets, economic uncertainties due to trade conflicts, legal or regulatory changes, global/regional crisis situations and an increasing complexity of markets and companies that are globally positioned and have globally networked value-added networks or ecosystems, pose completely new challenges for modern and future-proof corporate management in the digital 21st century.

Control on sight

Automation Strategic Planning

In such situations, it is necessary to change business priorities at short notice and to use the control instruments to achieve „ control by sight“ and thus to enable adaptive management in the digital age, which then increasingly replaces classic strategic planning (not targets!). This affects large corporations and medium-sized companies alike.

Responsiveness

How to increase the responsiveness of the control system in detail and which success-critical aspects are particularly important in the conversion to a highly automated and digital enterprise is answered by our product "Automation Strategizer" The digital enterprise starts already in the planning of a holistic overall picture of the target state and the control model for the targeted enterprise for its maximum and sustainable success.

en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Koenigsallee 14, 40212 Duesseldorf, Germany
Telefon +49 211 13866 297

Automation Strategizer

Next Generation Automated Business

Cycle Hyperautomation Framework
Automation Strategizer

Volatile Märkte, wirtschaftliche Unsicherheiten durch Handelskonflikte, gesetzliche bzw. regulatorische Änderungen, globale/regionale Krisensituationen und eine zunehmende Komplexität von Märkten und Unternehmen, die global aufgestellt sind und über weltweit vernetzte Wertschöpfungsnetzwerke bzw. Ökosysteme verfügen, stellen gänzlich neue Herausforderungen an die moderne und zukunftssichere Unternehmenssteuerung im digitalen 21. Jahrhundert dar.

Steuerung auf Sicht

Automation Strategische Planung

Es ist in solchen Situationen dann erforderlich kurzfristig die geschäftlichen Prioritäten zu ändern und über die Steuerungsinstrumente eine „Steuerung auf Sicht“ und damit ein adaptives Management im digitalen Zeitalter zu ermöglichen, die dann die klassische strategische Planung (nicht Ziele!) zunehmend ersetzt. Das betrifft große Konzerne und Mittelständler gleichermaßen.

Reaktionsfähigkeit

Wie man die Reaktionsfähigkeit der Steuerung im Einzelnen erhöht und welche erfolgskritischen Aspekte bei der Umsetzung zum hochautomatisierten und digitalen Unternehmen besonders wichtig sind, das beantwortet unser Produkt „Automation Strategizer“ Das digitale Unternehmen startet bereits in der Planung eines ganzheitlichen Gesamtbilds über den angestrebten Zielzustand und dem Steuerungsmodell für das angestrebte Unternehmen für ihren maximalen und nachhaltigen Erfolg.

de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench de_DEGerman