Koenigsallee 14, 40212 Duesseldorf, Germany
Phone +49 211 13866 297

Automation Benchmarker

Next Generation Automated Business

Cycle Hyperautomation Framework
Automation Benchmarker

The need for "Adaptive Management", already recognized at the strategy level, requires a clear and evidence-based basis for decision making that also provides this information in real time for the management. The product "Automation Benchmarker" is currently being created for exactly this purpose and application.

Focus on the business model

The "Automation Benchmarker" combines on the one hand the internal and the external perspective to control the success of the automated digital enterprise. The internal perspective focuses the results on business model / business process automation level and the external perspective integrates relevant market and competitive information into the real-time company management in an automated way.

Artificial Intelligence (AI)

The applied methods of Artificial Intelligence enable the pattern recognition of previously unknown facts, adaptation requirements for the business model and the identification of self-learning and other automation potentials.

mixed reality

The Automation Benchmarker makes Cycle Automation Control with Mixed Reality solutions tangible and tangible for people in corporate management.

soft touch

The virtual immersion into the business model and business processes will be made possible and thus cause-and-effect relationships in digital corporate management will become transparent and understandable in a way never seen before. We call this immersion the "soft touch": making virtuality tangible. This demonstrably improves the learning and comprehension effects in digital business management.

en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Koenigsallee 14, 40212 Duesseldorf, Germany
Telefon +49 211 13866 297

Automation Benchmarker

Next Generation Automated Business

Cycle Hyperautomation Framework
Automation Benchmarker

Die bereits auf der Strategieebene erkannte Notwendigkeit zum „Adaptiven Management“ erfordert eine klare und evidenzbasierte Entscheidungsgrundlage die ebenfalls in Echtzeit diese Informationen für die Unternehmensführung bereitstellt. Genau für diesen Zweck und Einsatz ist das Produkt „Automation Benchmarker“ gerade zu erschaffen.

Fokus auf das Geschäftsmodell

Der „Automation Benchmarker“ verknüpft einerseits die interne und die externe Perspektive zur Erfolgskontrolle des automatisierten digitalen Unternehmens. Die interne Perspektive fokussiert die Ergebnisse auf Geschäftsmodell / Geschäftsprozessautomatisierungsebene und die externe Perspektive bindet relevante Markt und Wettbewerbsinformationen in die Echtzeit-Unternehmensführung automatisiert ein.

Künstliche Intelligenz (KI)

Die angewendeten Methoden der Künstlichen Intelligenz ermöglichen die Mustererkennung von bis dato unbekannten Sachverhalten, Adaptionsnotwendigkeiten für das Geschäftsmodell und die Identifikation von Selbstlern- sowie weiteren Automatisierungspotentialen.

Mixed Reality

Für den Menschen in der Unternehmensführung wird der Automation Benchmarker durch den die Cycle Automation Control mit Mixed Reality Lösungen erleb- sowie anfassbar.

Soft Touch

Das virtuelle Eintauchen in das Geschäftsmodell und Geschäftsprozesse wird ermöglicht und damit Ursache-Wirkungszusammenhänge in der digitalen Unternehmensführung auf eine nie gekannte Art und Weise transparent und verständlich werden. Wir nennen dieses Eintauchen die „Soft Touch“: Virtualität anfassbar zu machen. Das verbessert nachweislich die Lern- und Verständniseffekte in der digitalen Unternehmensführung.

de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench de_DEGerman