Koenigsallee 14, 40212 Duesseldorf, Germany
Phone +49 211 13866 297

Cycle Innovation Labs

Next Generation Automated Business

Why are innovations important?

Innovations are of fundamental importance for technological, social and economic progress, especially in the digital economy. Therefore, the evolutionary stages of development processes and are the cornerstones for the improvement of living and performance conditions in economy and society.

New and genuine innovations

Innovations are classified according to their degree of innovation into me-too innovations, quasi-new innovations and real innovations.

CycleSprung innovations

The Cycle Innovation Labs focus on "leapfrog innovations" that objectively create new and previously unknown solutions for digital business management.

Cycle Quantum Hyperautomation

A good example of this is the Cycle Quantum Hyperautomation Product and solution family. Jump innovations are to be counted among the real innovations.

What requirements must a jump innovation meet?

A leap innovation for digital business management is a real innovation that changes the business operating model with new digital as well as automated solutions, products and services significantly changing the markets and is not yet established in the market. Leap innovations create new markets, networks as well as benefit worlds and business areas.

Against this background, the undreamt-of radiance of leap-frog innovations for organisations and companies becomes clear. An enormously high effectiveness in the direction of competition and customers with simultaneous "real" differentiation in a way that only jump innovations can make possible.

As a rule, Cycle Jump innovations create a new experience curve in forward-looking digital business management and deliver real competitive advantage. It is particularly important to look into other areas outside the industry and not to follow the competition. Cycle Automation Innovation Labs: Future viability realized and delivered today.

Learn more!

The solution: Cycle Innovation Lab

Against this background, leapfrog innovations for digital corporate management are an important pillar for sustainable organisational and corporate success in the digital economy. The implementation of jump innovations with a maximum of security and trust requires the highest level of experience in the relevant markets, an absolute overview of technological developments, multidisciplinary expertise and trustworthy partners.

Cycle Automation as part of the Cycle International Holding fulfilled the necessary expertise and requirements and with its Center of Excellence organization "Cycle Innovation Lab" this competence ready. This means for our clients:

Use of the neural cycle business model with global coverage

Jump innovations at high speed for best in class time-to-market

Application of genuine new technologies and combinations of technologies

Most flexible, efficient and sustainable digital business management

Clients benefit from more than 10 years of cycle experience in AI and 3D technology

en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Koenigsallee 14, 40212 Duesseldorf, Germany
Telefon +49 211 13866 297

Cycle Innovation Labs

Next Generation Automated Business

Warum sind Innovationen wichtig?

Innovationen sind für den technologischen, sozialen und ökonomischen Fortschritt von grundlegender Bedeutung insbesondere in der digitalen Ökonomie von herausragender Bedeutung. Daher sind die Evolutionsstufen von Entwicklungsprozessen und sind die Grundsteine für die Verbesserung der Lebens- und Leistungsbedingungen in Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft.

Neue und echte Innovationen

Innovationen werden gemäß ihres Innovationsgrades in Me-too Innovationen, Quasi-Neue Innovationen und echte Innovationen eingeteilt.

Cycle Sprunginnovationen

Gegenstand des Cycle Innovation Labs sind „Sprunginnovationen“ die objektiv neue sowie bisher nicht gekannte Lösungen für die digitale Unternehmensführung erzeugen.

Cycle Quantum Hyperautomation

Ein gutes Beispiel dafür ist die Cycle Quantum Hyperautomation Produkt – und Lösungsfamilie. Sprunginnovationen sind zum Bereich echter Innovationen zu zählen.

Welche Anforderungen muss eine Sprunginnovation erfüllen?

Eine Sprunginnovation für die digitale Unternehmensführung ist eine echte Innovation, die das Business Operating Model mit neuen digitalen sowie automatisierten Lösungen, Produkten und Dienstleistungen die Märkte signifikant verändert und im Markt noch nicht etabliert ist. Sprunginnovationen schaffen neue Märkte, Netzwerke sowie Nutzenwelten und Geschäftsfelder.

Vor diesem Hintergrund wird die ungeahnte Strahlkraft von Sprunginnovationen für Organisationen und Unternehmen deutlich. Eine enorme hohe Wirksamkeit in Richtung Wettbewerb und Kunden bei gleichzeitiger „echter“ Differenzierung so wie es nur Sprunginnovationen ermöglichen können.

In aller Regel schaffen die Cycle Sprunginnovationen eine neue Erfahrungskurve in der zukunftsweisenden digitalen Unternehmensführung und liefern echten Wettbewerbsvorteil. Dabei gilt es insbesondere in andere branchenfremde Bereiche zu schauen und nicht dem Wettbewerb zu folgen. Cycle Automation Innovation Labs: Zukunftsfähigkeit heute realisiert und geliefert.

Erfahren Sie Mehr!

Die Lösung: Cycle Innovation Lab

Sprunginnovationen für die digitale Unternehmensführung sind vor diesem Hintergrund eine wichtige Säule für den nachhaltigen Organisations- und Unternehmenserfolg in der digitalen Ökonomie. Die Umsetzung von Sprunginnovationen mit einem Höchstmaß an Sicherheit sowie Vertrauen erfordert höchste Erfahrung in den relevanten Märkten, absolute Übersicht technologischer Entwicklungen und multidisziplinäre Expertise sowie vertrauensvolle Partner.

Cycle Automation als Teil der Cycle International Holding erfüllt die notwendige Expertise sowie Anforderungen und stellt mit seiner Center-of-Excellence Organisation „Cycle Innovation Lab“ diese Kompetenz bereit.  Das bedeutet für unsere Klienten:

Nutzung des neuronalen Cycle Geschäftsmodells mit globaler Abdeckung

Sprunginnovationen in Hochgeschwindigkeit für best in class Time-to-Market

Anwendung echter neuer Technologien und Technologiekombinationen

Flexibelste, effizienteste sowie nachhaltige digitale Unternehmensführung

Klienten profitieren von der mehr als 10-jährigen Cycle Erfahrung in der KI und 3D Technologie

de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench de_DEGerman